Friday, January 2, 2009

Honolulu City Council Reorganization

The Honolulu City Council met today to officially reorganize by adopting Resolution 08-273, Relating to the Officers of the Council of the City and County of Honolulu.

The officers of the Council shall be as follows:
  1. Todd K. Apo, Chair and Presiding Officer;
  2. Nestor R. Garcia, Vice-Chair; and
  3. Barbara Marshall, Floor Leader.

No comments: