Monday, November 22, 2010

Maui County Council Reorganization for 2011-2013 Council Term

According to a press release posted on Maui County's web site, the Maui County Council will be organized as follows for the 2011-2013 Council term, which begins January 2, 2011:

Giving up their seats on the Council are Michael J. Molina, Jo Anne Johnson, Sol P. Kaho'ohalahala, Bill Kauakea Medeiros, and Wayne K. Nishiki.

For more land use news, see Land Use News.

No comments: